Contact

We welcome your comments, questions, and concerns. Please get in touch to inquire about our policies, strategies, current campaigns, and projects. Ask how to get involved, or bring issues to our attention.

General Information:   contact@oregonshores.org
CoastWatch Program:  coastwatch@oregonshores.org
Land Use Program:  landuse@oregonshores.org
Ocean Program:  ocean@oregonshores.org
Climate Program:   climate@oregonshores.org


Phone:   503-754-9303
US Mail:  Oregon Shores Conservation Coalition, PO Box 33, Seal Rock OR 97376


Executive Director: Phillip Johnson, 503-754-9303, phillip@oregonshores.org
Volunteer Coordinator:  Jesse Jones, 503-989-7244, jesse@oregonshores.org
Citizen Science Trainer:  Fawn Custer, 541-270-0027, fawn@oregonshores.org
Communications Manager: Chanel Hason, 626-696-9563, chanel@oregonshores.org
Website Coordinator: Michael Coe, webmaster@oregonshores.org

Devil's Churn.  Photo by Curtis Perry.
Devil's Churn. Photo by Curtis Perry.